Vorsitzender

Thomas Budenz

0151 / 152 021 91

thomas.budenz@tsv-ginnheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Marc Hense

0177 / 5039844

marc.hense@tsv-ginnheim.de

Kassenwartin

Petra Neidhardt

 

petra.neidhardt@tsv-ginnheim.de

Stellv. Kassenwart

Peter Glatthorn

069 / 516270

peter.glatthorn@tsv-ginnheim.de

Technischer Leiter

N. N.

 

haustechnik@tsv-ginnheim.de

Schriftführer

Lars Göttig

0162 / 9335352

lars.göttig@tsv-ginnheim.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Fella

 

dieter.fella@tsv-ginnheim.de

 

Besondere Vertreter:

EDV Organisation

Peter Glatthorn

069 / 516270

peter.glatthorn@tsv-ginnheim.de

Sportausschuss

Diverse Personen

 

sportausschuss@tsv-ginnheim.de

Jugendwart

Silvia Aguilar Garcia

 

jugendwart@tsv-ginnheim.de

Pressewart

Claudia Hempel

 

pressewart@tsv-ginnheim.de

Veranstaltungs-
organisation

Elke Schwarze

069 / 515865

veranstaltungen@tsv-ginnheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand und Abteilungen:

Anzeigen / Werbung

Thomas Budenz

thomas.budenz@tsv-ginnheim.de

Archiv

Renate Schwarze

 

Badminton

Heiko Beynsberger

badminton@tsv-ginnheim.de

Club 65+

Dieter Voigt

club65+@tsv-ginnheim.de

Dart

Manfred Schmidt

dart@tsv-ginnheim.de

Gemischter Chor

Gertrud Spieß

chor@tsv-ginnheim.de

Gymnastik

Elisabeth Darmstadt

gymnastik@tsv-ginnheim.de

Kegelbahninstandhaltung und
Kegelbahnvermietung

Gerd Heymanns

kegelbahnvermietung@tsv-ginnheim.de

Kurse

Elke Schwarze

kurse@tsv-ginnheim.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Roswitha Erdinger

mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-ginnheim.de

Sportkegeln (Allgemein)

Bernd Hausmann

bernd.hausmann@tsv-ginnheim.de

Sportkegeln (Jugend)

Marion Hausmann

kegeljugend@tsv-ginnheim.de

Sportschießen

Werner Öhlinger

sportschiessen@tsv-ginnheim.de

Tanzen

Jochen Schmieja

tanzen@tsv-ginnheim.de

Technischer Ausschuss

Manfred Kunze
Norbert Kleebach
Ernst Kuhnimhof
Gerd Heymanns

haustechnik@tsv-ginnheim.de

Tischtennis

Holger Vanselow

tischtennis@tsv-ginnheim.de

Turnen

Silvia Aguilar Garcia

turnen@tsv-ginnheim.de

Übungsleiterabrechnung

Lars Göttig

lars.goettig@tsv-ginnheim.de

Wandern

Joachim Larisch

wandern@tsv-ginnheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sonstige:

Ältestenrat

Helga Lorenz
Reiner Keiffenheim
Hermann Ludwig

 

Versicherungen

N. N.

 

Homepage

Gerd Heymanns

webmaster@tsv-ginnheim.de

 

 

 

 

Funktionsträger im TSV Ginnheim:
 

Thomas Budenz
Vorsitzender

Bild folgt

Marc Hense
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Petra Neidhardt
1. Kassiererin

Peter Glatthorn
Stellv. Kassierer

Lars Göttig
Schriftführer

Dieter Fella
Ehrenvorsitzender

Bild folgt

Elke Schwarze
Veranstaltungs-
organisation

Yvonne Göttig
Mitgliederverwaltung

Roswitha Erdinger
Mitgliederverwaltung

Gerd Heymanns
Webmaster und
Kegelbahnvermietung

Claudia Hempel
Pressewartin

Helga Lorenz
Ältestenrat

Reiner Keiffenheim
Ältestenrat

Hermann Ludwig
Ältestenrat

Ernst Kuhnimhof
Haustechnik

Norbert Kleebach
Haustechnik

 

Abteilungsleiter / innen

 

Elisabeth Darmstadt
Gymnastik

Gertrud Spieß
Gemischter Chor

Bernd Hausmann
Sportkegeln

Joachim Larisch
Wandern

Werner Öhlinger
Sportschießen

 

Holger Vanselow
Tischtennis

Dieter Voigt
Club 65+

Jochen Schmieja
Tanzen

Manfred Schmidt
Dart